Heather Pitts's Blog


A Great Weekend With Friends
April 11, 2010, 7:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

What a lovely weekend I had!  Friday I got my hair cut and colored (which was way overdue) and met some of the girls out for dinner at a new Mexican restaurant off Central – Loco Lime.  They had a jalapeno margarita that was strangely delicious.

Saturday, Michael headed out early for a round of golf and I met some girls for brunch at SOUL.  Afterward we went to Home Depot and I got some bricks, flowers, top soil, etc. for a project I had been wanted to do at the house.  And this is how it turned out…

Beautiful!  Michael came home from golf and was happily surprised 🙂  He told me to get ready for a night out on the town.   We went to ENSO for a delicious dinner and a couple of bottles of sake.  Afterward we met some friends out and did some bar hopping.  So, as you can imagine we have been pretty lazy today.  A handful of friends came over to watch the Masters (I picked Phil to win!) and we grilled out.  Good times.

A great weekend with friends.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Vicariously enjoyed your weekend–it made me happy to hear about.

Comment by Lee




Leave a Reply

