Heather Pitts's Blog


Good Things
April 15, 2010, 8:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Good things today:

I found some awesome bargains at Old Navy (a $3 shirt and a $5 sweater) and Ross (a $12 pair of shoes, a $13 pair of shoes, a $10 shirt and a $4 pair of shorts).  I love a good deal.   Hey ladies – Old Navy had 50% off all of their clearance stuff!

I bought Michael and I a SHARK – which we have been wanting to help with the dog hair.  We had a Bed, Bath and Beyond gift card, so it didn’t cost a thing 🙂

I finally watched Julie and Julia.  A great movie.  It made me hungry…

So, then I cooked a delicious batch of whole wheat spaghetti with ground turkey meat sauce.  YUM.

After a very busy week…now we are relaxing.  And tomorrow is Friday!

These are good things.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

