Heather Pitts's Blog


Funny Photos
November 18, 2010, 10:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I absolutely love Halloween photos.  I don’t know what it is about your friends being in ridiculous wigs and outfits, but it is hilarious.  This year Michael and I were “The Birds and The Bees” (he is the giant chicken – it was the best bird costume we could find at the rental store).

I keep a box of costumes that I like to pull out on random occasions during the year…normaly after everyone has had a couple of cocktails.  I guess we all still have fun playing dress up!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

