Heather Pitts's Blog


A Frozen Dinner
December 15, 2010, 5:42 pm
Filed under: product favs

Well, I typically don’t buy stuff like this. I like to cook. But, this was on sale, half off at the store the other day and I have been so busy lately with work, being sick and the holidays approaching….so I thought I would give it a try. Delicious! And not terribly bad for you. I will totally buy this again. You should give it a try too…Michael Angelo’s Vegetable Lasagna

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

