Heather Pitts's Blog


Super Easy Delicious Pasta Salad
March 13, 2011, 2:40 pm
Filed under: recipes

So, I like to blog about recipes that I use often or want to keep “on file”, that way if I am ever out of town or at work and need to look up a recipe, I just go to this blog!

I got this super easy recipe from my friend Kathryn.  Enjoy!

1 lbs pasta, whatever kind you like
2-3 Tomatoes chopped, however many you like
1 cucumber chopped
1 red onion chopped
Zesty Italian Salad Dressing – 1/3-1/2 bottle
McCormick’s Salad Seasoning, to taste…I usually use a couple of tablespoons full.
__________________
Mix together, it serves a ton.  It’s good to make it the night before to let all the flavors sink in.  You could even add ham, feta, olives…..whatever you like!
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

