Heather Pitts's Blog


Rainbows
July 28, 2011, 5:48 pm
Filed under: product favs

Why oh why did I wait so long to buy Rainbow brand flip flops?  People have been telling me for years that they are awesome.  I have been wearing crappy $3 black Old Navy flip flops for years.  It seemed so easy to just grab a new pair whenever they started the slightest wear and tear- which was often since they were only $3, and most of the time cheaper than that on sale.

I love my new Rainbow flip flops.  I picked up a pair in Hilton Head last weekend.  They were like $50, but oh so worth it.  They are so comfortable, and from what I hear, they will last forever.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

